Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOAN from on 12/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Hillside Auto Repair is way above any other repair shop I have used in the past 8 years. I would never take my car anywhere else. Thank you Dave, Zoie, Mike, Constantine and George.Joan Allen"
5 star rating
DIANA from on 11/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Automotive did an excellent job and we were able to get our car back the same day!"
5 star rating
JUDY from on 11/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service was excellent and the feedback on pending issues was appreciated."
5 star rating
KATRINA from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual.. Hillside Auto keeps my car running smooth!"
5 star rating
JAN from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They got started on the car a little later than I thought, but it was still finished in a timely manner."
5 star rating
SHANNON from on 11/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great, honest, customer service. finally don't feel ripped off by the automotive industry. repeat customer for sure. already referred to 2 different people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Quick, thorough, reliable, & personable. Always appreciate the complimentary car wash too!"
5 star rating
ELWYN from on 11/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work completed on time. Car wash is a nice service. I will recommend to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"FrFriendly, efficient, timely and just a wonderful group of people. They have taken care of my car for about ten years and always done a great job. Thank you"
5 star rating
Debra P. from on 6/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in for brakes and detail work, i must say i was very pleased with the price i was charged and appriciated the friendly warm atmospher while waiting you are offered coffee and fresh baked goods...Honestly we need more of these kind of places around...Thanks Dave you and your team are the best in my book:)"

Reviews from Google