Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been there three times. The first two cost me nothing. In one case they said go to a dealership as they felt they were obligated to fix it free. Still, they left me with a freshly washed car. Eventually I was able to pay them a fair price for a brake job and oil change. I trust them."
5 star rating
Steve Carney from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair does an impeccable job with customer service. They treat their customers like family. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I miss Michael but new manager, Sam, is an excellent choice. He is friendly, efficient and very customer oriented. Best part is knowing I can trust Hillside. I was worried when Dave left but seems new owners are following with his policies."
5 star rating
Jessica Forsythe from on 9/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you’re looking for a trustworthy shop with extremely kind, knowledgeable mechanics, this is your place! Never have I felt in such good hands or at such ease when taking my car anywhere. I wouldn’t trust taking it anywhere else. Sam is the absolute BEST!! Forever grateful that I found Hillside!"
5 star rating
Dayle Taylor from on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is great. Honest, friendly staff and they will work with your budget. This place is organized, clean and very detailed. I will be going back for more services. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was searching for a different auto repair place than the one I went to before. I found this place by googling what was close by at the time. I saw so many great reviews and decided to call them up and make an appointment. I must say, they were very professional. First, I dropped my car off before work and they uber'd me to work and made sure I got there on time| they had my car ready by lunch time. They uber'd me back to the shop where my car was waiting. Hillside gave me a great price and made my entire experience painless. They vacuum'd my a.c. compressor completely clean and filled it with the proper amount of Freon. The a.c. compressor is actually quieter now, which I did not expect. I guess that is a sign that they did the job correctly| I definitely recommend them and HAVE already started recommending them to people I know. Thanks again for a pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Lewis Tinker from on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to have him look at it to see what problems it has. It has a small leak in the radiator that I need to keep an eye on."
5 star rating
tijana tripalo from on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant, on time and super professional. Love the detailed receipt showing what's been done and anything else that I still have to do. Prices are within range with others."
5 star rating
Zoe Miesem from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My partner and I just moved here as the virus struck, and we are both low on cash. They helped us to make sure we got the work we needed and worked with our budget, and they were very up front and honest about how long we can go before putting more money into what repairs. Would highly recommend! :)"
5 star rating
Dixie Yeck from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam walked my daughter and I through everything that was needed for the car we were taking on a trip out of town. He checked everything and made sure car was safe for us — this gave me much needed peace of mind, as he found cracks in the drive belt that could have caused us to be stranded if it failed. He is competitively priced and genuinely cares about his customers. I would definitely return. Thank you Sam!"

Reviews from Google