Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BOB from on 12/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient service....with explaination of condition of tires, battery, fluids when I paid."
5 star rating
PETER from on 12/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside, especially Mike, goes out of their way to take good care of my whole family. My son just purchased a used car and everyone has been so helpful in troubleshooting and repairing all the known problems as well as unknown problems we purchased along with the car. We can't thank you enough. Check engine light means ""call Hillside"". Thanks for continuing to take such good care of us and reassuring us all along the way."
5 star rating
KATHRYN from on 12/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The personnel have always been courteous and very efficient.I have always been pleased with the work on my car. I would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
MOLLY from on 12/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff and am very happy with the work done. Pleased that they stand behind the work that was done in the past..."
5 star rating
PAULETTE from on 12/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always have been very happy with the service done and the employees are very helpful and curtious."
5 star rating
DIANE from on 12/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike is soooo great and effect!!! I only bring my car here......for over a decade!!!!!!"
5 star rating
AMY from on 12/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and done in a timely fashion.Happy Holidays"
5 star rating
CHRISTI from on 12/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service. Andre was efficient at the front desk and George is always pleasant and fun when he gives me a ride home. Driving away in a clean car always makes it seem to run better. Delicious cookies and fun magazines too."
5 star rating
Sylvia M. from on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i don't know why there are so many low reviews. I've been here a number of times over the last ten years and always, always gotten top notch service. They do what they say, keep their promises, and every time I've shopped around for price, they have come up the lowest or close to it. I've never had a repair go wrong or felt mistreated. Over the years, there were plenty of opportunities for them to rack up extra charges, but they never did. Plus they are nice and clean your car up when they finish. And they send coupons in the mail and thank you notes."
5 star rating
ALLAN from on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and complete repair and service."

Reviews from Google