Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ALEXANDER from on 1/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was the worst ever!!! I was lied to by the service rep who pushed me to take expensive service I did not want or need at this time, and he was irritated when I refused it. He was not one I have worked with in the past but now I am reluctant to return. I would only if Mike was on that day. I will get a second opinion on the brake job he tried to push down my throat. After years of great service, Dr. Alex Toth Jr."
5 star rating
ELLEN from on 1/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellant work and done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am a new customer. I made my appointment on line. When I got there I was greeted by a guy named Mike. He had my paperwork ready. He explained the inspection that they would do, told me he would call me by 10:00am and he did. I needed brakes. I feel as though the prices are good and I got only what I needed and no extra stuff. I normally do not do reviews but this place just seams special. I hung around for a few minutes before they gave me a ride to work and I watched other customers checking in. Once again I was impressed. The paperwork was already prepared for every customer that had an appointment. These are very nice people and I will return. Kevin D"
5 star rating
CHARLES from on 12/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his team do a great job. They do what they say they will do, do it on time and on budget. Doesn't get much better than that!"
5 star rating
KELLY from on 12/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was a great experience! They give excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, friendly, accommodating and always explains what needs to be done-then does it well! The employees are outstanding and courteous. Have been using them for years and trust will do so in future."
5 star rating
GERALD from on 12/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff very willing to work time issues"
5 star rating
JUDITH from on 12/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was handled courteously and efficiently, and on schedule!"
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 12/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Web appointment didn't work, but service was great"
5 star rating
KATHLEEN from on 12/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great job,fast service,friendly, helpful Mike, delicious cookies from Zoie, Merry Christmas to all. K.B."

Reviews from Google