Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MR R. from on 1/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done as ordered and on time. I have never had a complaint about work done by Hillside Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will need to come in a few more times before I will refer Hillside to all my friends. Only had 1 appt so far. Need to see consistency as well as quality."
5 star rating
GLENN from on 1/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my car in for a scheduled service and, as usual, the results were excellent. The location, convenience and attention to detail is what I like...plus you get a free car wash!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a positive experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and the guys are great! Thanks for everything!"
5 star rating
DANA from on 1/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair is THE BEST! I appreciate the friendly attitude, great work and promptness."
5 star rating
DALE from on 1/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Was able to make an appointment which was kept. Car was serviced and returned in a timely and convenient manner."
5 star rating
CRAIG from on 1/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My service experience went like clock work. Everything was explained up front and the truck was finished on time and completely cleaned inside and out. The total was just as quoted and I believe they went out or there way to make sure the car was repaired correctly. Hillside automotive is my new home for my trucks wellness car."
5 star rating
SHIRLEY from on 1/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I received a phone call for the Auto Club asking about the service. I gave everyone and everything a AAAAAAAA rating. Thank you. You always take good care of me and my autos."
5 star rating
SUE from on 1/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had my oil changed and was given a list of 4 items that needed to be done on my car. Except for cleaning the battery terminal ($23.05) which seems like a lot to clean one small area, I have been told by another repair place that none of these things need to be done. Hope you can explain this to me."

Reviews from Google