Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kemp Massengill from on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These are competent people."
5 star rating
Alexis McPhee from on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Hillside Auto for many years now and let me just say they are the best! Recently, I have been working with Sam on my vehicle. He is amazing, always so helpful and takes the time to go over my vehicle's inspection with me. I have also worked with Charlie on getting things done or changed out on my car in the past. Another amazing person that will break down and go over the details. Lastly, I want to give a shout out to the mechanics in the shop for your amazing work! Thank you Hillside Auto"
5 star rating
Gina McGuinness from on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam was very kind and helpful."
5 star rating
Joe Lake from on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam was very patient and took the trouble to explain all of our options before initiating any repairs to our vehicle."
5 star rating
Tim Gutzmer from on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, great service, will definitely be back. I have been to over a dozen auto repair shops including the dealership ! This place is by far the best most professional place I have ever been. My whole experience at this shop was a delightful one."
5 star rating
Valerie Lattanza from on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ended up not getting work done as the mechanic was very honest - my car had a lot of miles and the problem wasn’t really fixable for less than the car worth. Really appreciated the honesty and advice!"
5 star rating
Jane Solomon from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work done by honest, nice people. They will tell you what your car needs, what it will cost, whether it can wait, and they will tell you if it’s not worth doing. So happy to have found them."
5 star rating
Gerald Stephens from on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No problems great."
5 star rating
Robin Sharp from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't say enough good things about Hillside Auto Repair! They're extremely knowledgeable and expedient. The quality of work is second to none and I trust them with any work that I need done on my Honda. Very lucky to have this place in the neighborhood"
5 star rating
Russell from on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pros: (1) Very knowledgeable of what services needed to be done for my Toyota Prius (60k mi) (2) Super friendly service advisor (3) Very accommodating (free Wi-Fi, free food and coffee, provided free shuttle. Cons: Nothing bad to say about my experience :)"

Reviews from Google