Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SANDRA from on 3/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Am very happy with the service I received, thank you. Also the lemon bars in reception were terrific!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair can legitimately claim to be in the Reassurance Business - You can trust them to fulfill their promises at a fair price and treat you and your safety as their primary concern."
5 star rating
ARTHUR from on 2/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. And a pleasant place to wait in the little garden."
5 star rating
JUDY from on 2/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very reliable and honest mechanics."
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair always takes good care of our cars with great service, great prices, and very helpful and informative diagnostics on our car's potential future needs...!"
5 star rating
MARVA from on 2/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All staff at Hillside Chevron are very nice and friendly. Service is awesome and done in reasonable time. I have never had any problems with our cars after any services done. I love the free car wash. Marva Burt a returning customer"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Going to Hillside makes the task of caring for my car so much easier. They are professional, prompt and thorough"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Overall the service was excellent. It is very nice to have the car washed and cleaned. However, there were a number of white streaks on the trunk and rear of the car that could have been removed.I will be back."
5 star rating
LARA from on 2/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! You guys are great. Fast, honest, responsive, reasonably priced. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The car runs much better now."

Reviews from Google