Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KEN from on 5/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for working us in on such short notice"
5 star rating
KEVIN from on 5/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Expensive for a battery and filter change, but hopefully the car has received a full tune-up in the process, and will run well for many years. We would like to know did we receive an oil change, did they check all the fluids, can we please receive a follow up call or email to answer. Thank you."
5 star rating
NILS from on 5/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Easy to get an appointment, kept informed of repair status. Vehicle ready when promissed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Take all of my vehicles there for repair/service."
5 star rating
JOHN from on 5/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The entire experience with Hillside was very pleasant. They kept me informed of what was needed to repair my car and the status of the repairs. Everyone I contacted was friendly and made me fill special."
5 star rating
GEORGE from on 5/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Andre were both really helpful. The car came back ready to go and beautiful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Although it is always hard to hear that my very old car needs to have expensive service done, I was once again pleased with Hillside Auto Repair. Andre was very helpful in explaining what was needed on my car and following through. My car is once again running great."
5 star rating
CATHLEEN from on 5/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely happy with every aspect of my experience yesterday at Hillside Auto Repair. I really sense that all members of the service team have my best interests in mind and that they are very honest. I also am grateful that they are willing and able to deliver me home and pick me up when the car service was completed ! Cathy Klein"
5 star rating
KATHRYN from on 5/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car has been serviced at Hillside for the last 10 years. Service has always been excellent and personnel friendly."

Reviews from Google