Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent personal service and quality work"
5 star rating
JOAN from on 6/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always had excellent service from everyone. These people always give me the feeling that I am important. Many thanks to Zoey. She is wonderful"
5 star rating
DONALD from on 6/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was ""disappointed"" when my car would not run some 10 days and 151 miles following your ""3000 mile service special,"" but I realize that the 3000 mile special does not mention the fuel pump. The leaking rear axle seal was an added disappointment.DOC"
5 star rating
MEL from on 6/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Appears to be great work, delivered on time. I was ready to pay for a complete brake job, but after inspection Mike told me I could wait until my next service. My car is cleaner now, inside and out, then it has been for many months."
5 star rating
LORIN from on 6/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We feel you do a very thorough job and appreciate the sense of confidence we have that our car is being well taken care of."
5 star rating
CARYL from on 6/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Recently my car was making a racket in the consol area. They found the problem and repaired the car in a timely manner."
5 star rating
TERRI from on 6/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always polite, friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and answered all questions"
5 star rating
ALEXANDER from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All aspects were excellent."
5 star rating
DIANA from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We came in for a mere oil change but Mike was kind enough to sell us a cabin filter as well! Service was good but apparantly did not have time for a car wash which we also like."

Reviews from Google