Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
FALLON from on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job, as always!"
5 star rating
SUSAN from on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I could not imagine better and more courteous service than I receive at Hillside Auto. I am so grateful that they are near my house| they take wonderful care of my 1999 Lexus. Susan Johnson"
5 star rating
JACKIE from on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Thanks. I slept through my appointment but you were able to fit me in anyway. I really appreciate it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming here for years, and it's always a good experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you take your car to Hillside Auto Repair, talk to Mike. He really seems to be interested in finding out what's wrong with your car and fixing it. He is also scrupulously fair when it comes to billing billing---if he tries something and it doesn't work, you don't pay! I will have no hesitation in going back to Hillside when I need a repair that is not covered under warranty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
KHIEM from on 7/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy. Maybe more ""pricey"" but did what's specified and completed as promised. Treat customers with respect."
5 star rating
BOB from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In for a 15,000 mile check up and routine service. Work was done efficiently and thoroughly explained. I was called prior to inform me of any needed parts and the cost prior to having the work done."
5 star rating
BRANDYN from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My old car drives like a new machine!"
5 star rating
CHARLES from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto does excellent work and at a fair price.Dave & Zoie take a very personal interest in the work they do for you. I always feel well treated and satisfied."

Reviews from Google