Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Caitlyn Davis from on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, thorough service! They have me detailed inspection reports, estimates, and updates on my Jeep’s current service and all maintenance. They are the only shop I go to now!"
5 star rating
Luke from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went through a traumatic experience of losing a tire on the freeway due to ANOTHER AUTO SHOPS negligence. Sam and the Hillside Auto team really stepped up and made me feel like a person and a kept me informed every step of the way. This type of service is extremely hard to find and Hillside’s service is like nothing I have ever experienced. They have made a customer for life! Thank you Sam and the Hillside Auto Team! P.S. free car wash !!! These guys are awesome and car looks and rides great!!"
5 star rating
Pattie Ibarra from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam is the bast.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly service. Very accommodating with service shuttle. Great notifications to keep you informed about the status of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Lisa from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So glad you specialize in hybrid vehicles! No other shop would take my 2013 Prius in. Outstanding customer service and highly recommend to everyone! Sam, you're the best!!! Thank-you so much."
5 star rating
Lisa V from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After calling three other repair shops in the L.A. area about my broken air conditioning on my Toyota Prius, Hillside was the only one that said they were able to help me because of the year my car was manufactured. No other shops specialized in hybrid cars. They were very courteous over the phone, I never felt rushed or pressured and it felt more like talking to an old friend who genuinely cared about helping me. I was able to schedule an appointment the very next day. When I arrived I was met with outstanding customer service. Sam was my guy and he took care of me like - he'd known me since I was a kid. They were able to diagnose my car for the ac, gave me a free multi-point inspection and gave me a thorough breakdown on all the costs. I even got a free car wash. I couldn't have asked for more. They were very knowledgeable in hybrid cars and I highly recommend anyone to take their vehicles there if they want it in trusted hands. This is a long overdue review for a very well deserved repair shop and I apologize it took me so long to write this. Big thank-you to Sam and the entire staff there. You all were amazing!"
5 star rating
Valerie Bothwell from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A++ customer service. Friendly, clean, and great services offered!! I would recommend to everyone!"
5 star rating
Leslie Gold from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a number of issues with my car and brought it to Hillside. They did a VERY thorough inspection and gave me a report listing what was fine, what needed immediate attention, and what was a problem that could wait. Very helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service from Sam and crew!"
5 star rating
Barbara Farmer from on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'd like to give a thank you shout out to Hillside Auto. They got me in first thing in the morning for a diagnostic check when I experienced a major fail on my Lexus RX450h. Since I had to work that day, they ordered a Lyft to take me to Enterprise car rental. Later that day they called to let me know their tests proved inconclusive, but that Lexus had access to more detailed diagnostics. As a testament to their integrity, they did not even charge me for the tests that they ran. I eventually did bring the car to Lexus and even there, it took them two days to diagnose the problem. And an expensive one it was. I ultimately traded the car in for a new one. I so appreciate the honest service at Hillside. They could easily have charged me, not only for the diagnostics, but also for what would have amounted to a temporary fix. Instead, they deferred to dealer servicing and didn't charge a penny. I wholeheartedly endorse them for their honesty and integrity!"

Reviews from Google