Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Routine service. Done as promised. Everything good."
5 star rating
WARREN from on 10/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, smiling faces and outstanding vehicle management!"
5 star rating
MURRAY from on 10/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside totally impressed me - as usual. Took my car in for detailing and to fix a few bumps and bruises on the car. The result was FANTASTIC!!! The old car (13 yrs) looked almost like new. My thanks to all who worked on it. Adrienne"
5 star rating
DOUG from on 10/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have complete confidence in every process at Hillside Auto Repair| from appointment to diagnosis, through completed work and payment. Every individual at Hillside goes over the top in service and professionalism, even to the point of providing a ride home and back during the repair. I highly recommend Hillside Auto Repair to anyone in need."
5 star rating
MR R. from on 10/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The car was in for regular service plus one item we wanted checked. They called later and said the item to check was a broken engine mount. They recommended also replacing the other two because excess strain had been placed on them. They advised me of the cost and how long all of this would take. The actual bill was right on with the quote and was completed on time."
5 star rating
BOB from on 10/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is outstanding....they know me, know my car....know what needs to be done and do it efficiently. I've recommended Hillside Auto to several friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Please don't put that black stuff on the tires when you wash my car after service. It splatters all over the fenders of my white car."
5 star rating
NANCY from on 9/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always had great service at Hillside Auto Repair. I have taken my cars there ( and to Hillside Chevron ) for years.I have absolutely no complaints. Everyone is always very courteous and professional, and they do great work.Plus, the waiting area is very pleasant, as well!"
5 star rating
LINDA from on 9/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, as usual! Done on time, done right, and at a reasonable cost! Highly recommended. Won't go anywhere else now!"

Reviews from Google