Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
BARBARA from on 10/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always you did a great job and one that I can always counton your workmanship, honesty.Thank you,Barbara"
5 star rating
JOHN from on 10/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Hillside was most friendly and provided me with the info I needed to make an informed decision on what repairs I should do now and what I could defer until later."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No complaints - thanks for the phone call to check up"
5 star rating
JAN from on 10/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as usual."
5 star rating
KHIEM from on 10/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very please with the thoroughness of the work. They spent the time to investigate the issue and not rush to judgement. They only fixed what's need to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i have always been very satisfied with your service. This last time your representative recommended that I should have all my fluids replaced at 40,000 miles. I did not look in my manual to check, I trust that your people are being honest and not over selling. I am basically at your mercy in this regard and since I trust your org. i said ok."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, perfect."
5 star rating
SETA from on 10/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Mike and Andre for always taking great care of our cars. My Honda drives great!!! I appreciate the great service always. It always looks so beautiful when I receive it back. Thank you Dave and Zoey, for all your hard work in running this beautful place and for the wonderful service!!!"
5 star rating
KEN from on 10/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the diagnosing and repairing our truck, and returning it so clean!!! I know that big future issues would have resulted had the problems not been caught. Thank you for your fast service and care. You all are the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service| very accommodating. We continue to be pleased by the services you provide."

Reviews from Google