Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When we had a dashboard light come on, we appreciated Mike getting us in and fixing the problem."
5 star rating
NATALIE from on 11/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional....very good service. And thank you for washing my car, too!"
5 star rating
LOUISE from on 11/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the experience with having my car serviced was excellent. Michael is the BEST. Don't ever lose him!!"
5 star rating
JEFF from on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual the service was very good and the car was serviced in a timely way."
5 star rating
KURT from on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"prices a little high some times BUT excellent customer service that's what will keep me coming back !ThanksKurt Linkogle"
5 star rating
CAROL from on 11/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always - excellent service and excellent explanation of the work proposed and work done."
5 star rating
JUNNE from on 11/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service I received from Hillside Automotive was excellent even to the point of taking me home then delivering the car when it was ready. I have been taking my cars to them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I refer all my friends to them.Junne Hayes"
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 11/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and efficient service. I have been doing business here for years and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Annie Carney from on 11/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, care and such good people. We drove across the country to move out here and my car had some issues when we arrived. It is now working like a charm, looks as beautiful as ever, and I love driving it again. This is the place to come, best in the business!!"
5 star rating
SHANE from on 11/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience at hillside auto repair. The staff is very friendly. And the service on my car is done in a timely manner."

Reviews from Google