Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Borrow Family from on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam is 👍"
5 star rating
Mary Stuppa from on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went to Hillside Auto for a second opinion after seeing the long list of things the Toyota Dealership gave us, along with a big estimate. Hillside fully inspected my Sequoia and gave me photos of what they found wrong with my car. Half of what Toyota said we had to replace they found nothing wrong with it. The things that we did need to fix were much cheaper at Hillside. Customer service is top notch and they are extremely good at communicating to the customer. A bonus is they pay for your Uber both ways when you drop off and pick up your car!"
5 star rating
CeCe Noelle from on 8/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam is amazing! This place was amazing. Came in with an air conditioning situation and he knew right away how to help me. Even got me a ride to work! Even washed my car! What an impressive experience! Only coming here from now on!"
5 star rating
Carolina Bayer from on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam was amazing. My service was above and beyond. I am so grateful to Hillside Auto for taking the stress of auto repair off of me. I could not be happier from the service I received today!"
5 star rating
Glyn Morgan from on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto gives the best service I’ve ever experienced. They are professional, efficient, and friendly. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Judy P. from on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam and everyone at Hillside is great. Very honest, reliable, friendly service. Prices are fair. Excellent quality of work. It's now my ""go to"" for all auto servicing and repairs."
5 star rating
Laura Anderson from on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So happy with the consistent, high quality service I receive at hillside. Special shoutout to my go-to guy Sam! He’s always incredibly thorough, helpful and always gets back to me immediately. I couldn’t ask for a better experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike was great...as usual. Job was completed on time."
5 star rating
jeff dawson from on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had good experiences when dealing with Hillside Auto Repair. Each time I have taken my vehicles there the folks there have been honest with their assessment and recommendations. They make you feel comfortable and take the time to explain things to you. One of my vehicles had to be towed to their location and they contacted me the following day with what happen and what need to be done. The prices are reasonable as well. They make you feel like part of an extended family member. All I can say is give them a chance and you can decide for yourself."
5 star rating
Mary Stuart Sharp from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff, friendly and courteous service. In and out in less than 10 minutes. I'm a fan for life"

Reviews from Google