Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LINDA from on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
EVELYN from on 2/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and on time."
5 star rating
SALLY from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All is well."
5 star rating
RICK from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From my first phone call to picking up my car after the repair , everything was handled friendly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them to friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Were able to complete all the work including unexpected new brakes in one day so I didn't need to rent a car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Urgent situation with brakes met with immediate care and repair on the same day! They always try to assist their clients as fast and reasonably as possible. All are courteous and take care to keep the car clean."
5 star rating
DAVID from on 2/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always pleasant"
5 star rating
Parker Plaisted from on 2/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I bought a used 2011 Toyota Sienna minivan from a local Toyota dealership for a good price. Since it is a used car, I wanted to get it checked out by an automotive repair shop for an unbiased opinion on the current condition of the car. I took it to Dave Carney's Hillside Auto Repair because I trust Dave and his team to give me a truthful assessment of the car. They are a AAA-Approved auto repair shop and specifically offer a used-car inspection service with an extensive checklist of things they evaluate on the car. They went through the checklist and gave me a report on what they found. The cost of the service was $100, but it was absolutely worth it to get that evaluation. I was pleased and relieved to hear that the current condition was normal for the age and miles on the car, and there was no evidence of any hidden problems (Note: This is just my summary. Their report was more detailed with objective measurements of brake pads and other items.) I highly recommend Hillside Auto Repair as a place where you can get an honest assessment of the current condition of your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John doesn't do computer but was very pleased with the results of this service....."
5 star rating
LARRY from on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job as always. A little pricier than I expected, but, most of it was for parts and I know you can not control that. Thanks you."

Reviews from Google