Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ROBERT from on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As senior citizens on the Peninsula, we now rely competely on Hillside to handle all the service to our cars-and, when necessary, get us to and from our home while they are doing it!."
5 star rating
ELIZABETH from on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Your pleasant waiting room and Zoey's muffins are much appreciated."
5 star rating
PETER from on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Hillside for fantastic service, as always. Mike is the best."
5 star rating
CAROL from on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service always"
5 star rating
KEN from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I don't know how to thank you Dave, Mike, and Andre for always helping me out in a pinch. I appreciate your willingness to sort the confusion out on my end, be it car windows that don't work, and most recently, electrical issues with our truck. Thank you for taking an expert look at it and giving me an honest diagnosis always. I appreciated you keeping the truck to continue to assess the situation. Thank you for the beautiful detailing on the truck and removing the calcium deposits all over the windows and body, and the waxing and interior cleaning. What a transformation!! It looked like a brand new vehicle. My husband is very happy I got it done, so thank you for the suggestion, and for the fabulous work put forth. Dave, you have an awesome crew working for you and I am always grateful for all that you and Zoie do to serve your clients and for keeping our cars running smoothly. We love Hillside!!!"
5 star rating
CATHLEEN from on 3/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service is always outstanding and I have never had a problem!!!"
5 star rating
WARREN from on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always provides great work for a fair price. An excellent sales and customer care staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always everyone was courteous and efficient. Andre explained to me the work to be done and also what was done when I picked up the car. I highly recommend Hillside Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Michael G. from on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is an amazing establishment. The only reason there are low reviews on this page are because satisfied customers don't usually take to the internet to express themselves- usually only the sour ones do. Dave Carney's Hillside has maintained multiple vehicles of mine and my family's| always done with care and efficiency. They provide outstanding work and have kept one of my high end vehicles in pristine condition. Don't trust anyone else with your high end vehicle- take it to Dave's. If you live in the Palos Verdes area you will feel safe having your vehicle here. There's no need to take your vehicle to a neighboring city. Costs are low, staff is extremely experienced and the entire establishment is extremely professional. In addition, they always provide a complimentary car wash- even for routine maintenance. I've always received a ride from them after dropping my vehicle off."
5 star rating
DIANA from on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Although it was just an oil change, it was an enjoyable experience, especially seeing the mgrs. work with the customers work with them in a very friendly manner,Thanks also for the coffee!I'll be back."

Reviews from Google