Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
FRED from on 4/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto repaired my car at no charge as ti was covered by their warranty. It took a few days to find the trouble and then order and replace the failed part. They always do what is right. Hillside is a repair shop you can trust."
5 star rating
TOM from on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, great customer service and timely work."
5 star rating
JUANITA from on 3/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was just great. As usual Hillside gives great service. Repairs done in a timely manner and at a fair price. It is great to have such friendly and efficient mechanics and front desk people. They will give you door to door service with a smile. Never had a bad experience with them since I have been going there."
5 star rating
CAROL from on 3/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, courteous, prompt service. Mike told me the problem I asked about that needed repair was probably still under warranty. Sure enough it is, saving me some money by sending me to the dealer for repair. My husband is ill, so it's good to have someone taking care of my car needs."
5 star rating
ADAM from on 3/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the professional and courteous team at Hillside auto, with the care and attention given to our vehicle. I will definitely be back. Thank-you"
5 star rating
SUE from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! The quality of work combined with their commitment to providing the best service makes them my number one choice for my car repairs and services."
5 star rating
VALERIE from on 3/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and no hard sell, just gentle recommendations. The car wash benefit is a nice touch. A wonderful way to say thank you. My only recommendation is occasionally standard, quick services could be included in the service price (i.e., tire rotation free, instead of +$30 on the bill), for loyal long term customers"
5 star rating
SHIRLEY from on 3/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always get good service when I'm at Hillside. The desk greets me by name. After the van was serviced they advised me about the upkeep and potential problems."
5 star rating
TONY from on 3/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First class service."

Reviews from Google