Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Southbay EuroCar from on 4/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking care of my customers daughter's Ford Mustang with very short notice. She is very happy with work you have performed. George she said thank you for arranging the ride to mall for her. Keep up the good work. Southbay Euro Car. BMW ,Mercedes Benz, Mini Cooper and Volvo experts"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"outstanding experience as always."
5 star rating
RANDY from on 4/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"honest and very fair work"
5 star rating
AMY from on 4/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job! Fixed the problem."
5 star rating
SALLY from on 4/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, I received good service. Had forgotten to request waiting for work to be done, but Mike managed to wrok me in Appreciated that."
5 star rating
BOB from on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, friendly and efficient service.....always call to get my oaky before repairing anything that was not discussed when the car was brought in.."
5 star rating
BARBARA from on 4/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer satisfaction. Great service, staff is free sly and and they go out of their way to explain things and help anyway they can. Keep up the wonderful job.Barbara Ward"
5 star rating
BRANDON from on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside staff are friendly and helpful. They complete maintenance work in a timely manner. Pricing is better than dealer prices. I would highly recommend Hillside Auto for all your car needs."
5 star rating
ALEXANDER from on 4/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The front office staff are knowledgable, friendly, courteous, and honest. They honor their warranty without a hassle, even informing me of a problem I didn't know about.The mechanics are knowledgable, very skilled, and proud of their work. If they recommend doing an unexpected repair they always take the time to explain why they believe it should be done, along with pros and cons of doing or not doing it. They are completely trustworthy, and would never mislead you.Hillside Auto Repair is justifiably proud of their outstanding reputation, and I am completely satisfied with my experience with them."

Reviews from Google