Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KAYE from on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i have always received excellent service at hillside auto. I rely on them for their honesty as well as good service. I appreciate the free carwash with service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service perfect. Employees perfect. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
SETA from on 5/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your constant kindness and dedication to all you serve in the community and at Hillside. I appreciated you taking care of things so efficiently and for the great service and clean car. We thank everyone!!!!"
5 star rating
SHIRLEY from on 5/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service. Mike takes care of my needs. I enjoy sitting in the outside ""waiting"" area. Good place to read or do phone calls."
5 star rating
TONY from on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The ""A"" team took good care of Mike and Andre.Tony Sunley"
5 star rating
NILS from on 5/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellant! As always, Michael and Andre were on the top of their game, Always coutious and friendly. I have recommended several of our friends to Hillside. Keep up the god work.The Johnson's"
5 star rating
RICHARD from on 5/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"HI DAVE,TALK TO MIKE ABOUT MY PROBLEMS!SINCERELY,DICK GARDINER"
5 star rating
Cathy Brown from on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual"
5 star rating
Tony Sunley from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Andre ALWAYS take good care of me and my car. Tony"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always receive the best treatment at Hillside. They had to accommodate my last minute on my last visit because I had a dead battery. They were fit me in their schedule with a smile!"

Reviews from Google