Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joann Michetti from on 8/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys are always great! Thank you! Jo ann"
5 star rating
Maid Brigade from on 8/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love this place! The owners great attitude ripples down to his staff. Thank you!!!!"
5 star rating
Cathleen Klein from on 8/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent personalized service!"
5 star rating
Brie A. from on 8/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm in love with this place. From the friendly atmosphere, the homemade treats for while you wait, all of the testimonials placed on the table.. Lets just say I had a pretty good vibe walking into this place.Back Story - The Low Oil light came on in my Audi. I checked it and the dip stick was bone dry. I went to O'Riley to buy some oil (wasn't leaking - I think I burn a little oil - nothing new in German cars). My TT takes about 6.5 quarts of oil so I purchased 4 quarts total. I put three quarts in and checked the dip stick and I overfilled it by accident. I know not to drive will excess oil because you can ruin the catalytic converter and even flood the cylinders among other things. I called a near by Valvoline to see if they can drain out some oil for me. Liability purposes, they could not. It was about two miles from me so I just decided to get an oil change. They couldn't do that because my car was too low for the little tracks I have to drive over. I was desperate so I took it to a Mum & Pop Jaguar repair shop. The owner wasn't there so they didn't want to help me. He referred me to Hillside which was across the street and said if they cant help you, come back. Went to hillside, probably was there about 20 minutes. They immediately took in my car to take a look and siphoned out the access oil, didn't charge a thing, and sent me on my way. I think I found my new repair shop!Also noticed on their business cards, it states they will bring you home if need be!"
5 star rating
Charles Garland from on 8/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the very best of service"
5 star rating
Ken Saunders from on 8/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andre and Mike, I cannot thank you enough for all the information and help that you gave to me in diagnosis and repair of our truck. Thank you for your expert watch and care in efficiently getting the job done. It works so well now, and the repairs truly made a huge difference. It drives so much better and much smoother in feel. I value always your honest opinions and trust you. It is never easy to be the one who calls and gives the breakdown of problems. It is an older truck, and I am grateful that you all could find the problems, and fix the issues expertly. My husband drove it home, and liked the way it felt. Thanks so much for taking great care of our cars. It also looked really beautiful when we picked it up, very clean inside and out!!! Thank you Mike and Andre, for always doing such a wonderful job. Have a wonderful rest of your summer!"
5 star rating
Seta Saunders from on 8/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hi Everyone!!! Thank you for the great work done on my car and for the BEAUTIFUL clean car I so proudly drove home!!! The calcium deposits from the water from our sprinklers has made it difficult for me to see through my windows. It was so nice to be able to see, and my Honda CRV sparkled!!! Thank you for doing such a superb job with all of our family's vehicles."
5 star rating
Jeff Hall from on 8/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job, as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service, as always. It's so refreshing to find a company that truly backs it's warranties! Thanks for everything!"
5 star rating
Arleigh Dotson from on 8/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You have maintained my vehicles for many years. Service is always convenient and delivered with a smile. Problems are analyzed quickly and consultations and estimates are made in advance of expenditure. You're not the cheapest but I trust what you do. It is what I call ""being professional""."

Reviews from Google