Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Allison Schlegel from on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair is a hidden gem. They do superb repair and maintenance on your vehicle. They have great customer service and their staff remains long term with the company. My mother, Lois, and I have appreciated all of the accommodations they made for her due to her health issues and age."
5 star rating
Diane from on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service. Liz was very personable and she is the first one you come in contact with when you enter. Sam explained what needed to be done. Because some of the work was unexpected, they had to keep the car overnight. All was clearly explained - even pictures to show the work in progress. The work and service were top notch. And I do appreciate the UBER ride. It makes life so much easier until once again in my own car. THANK YOU for the outstanding treatment of me AND my car."
5 star rating
Katie Morena from on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto is a gem on the hill! We have an older car and have been a few times for repairs| we're always given a detailed explanation, options and very reasonable pricing (always lower than a dealer) Sam, our technician, takes his time to make sure we are confident in the next steps. His honesty and integrity will keep us coming back for many years to come, thank you Sam! - Adam and Katie"
5 star rating
Heidi Overturf from on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Easy to work with & are truly hybrid experts. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Amanda Baird from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the Best!!! Sam, Javier, Charlie, Mike. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!!"
5 star rating
James THROMBLEY from on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have had major work on several vehicles at Hillside Auto. This team is awesome! Sam is great at communicating progress and details and I love the email ‘d info and photos of what is going on. They have gone above and beyond for us several times now and I appreciate their hard work, honesty and easy to deal with attitudes/demeanor. It’s such a pleasure having a great option to have car work done! Thank you Hillside Auto!!!"
5 star rating
At Arn from on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto is honest, efficient AND considerate when it comes to their customers’ needs. I’ve had so many experiences with OTHER SHOPS who “see me coming from a mile away and are ready to charge me for all kinds of things I don’t need.” This shop NEVER makes me feel that way. I’ll keep coming back here for my auto needs. UPDATE AUG 25 2019: I’ve been coming here for ALL my and my family’s automotive needs. They treat each of us with respect and kindness and are always honest with repairs needed. I will continue to trust Sam and the crew."
5 star rating
Drew Abel from on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Tiffani Velazquez from on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Holy hell! Sam, Mike and Liz... bravo! Do you have any idea how hard it is to find an auto repair gem like my family has found with you?! I can’t even begin to say, call them. Call them now. No need to look further. Travel if you must but get there. You’ll thank me. Best service, best quality, best hospitality (again, super rare)."
5 star rating
Tiffani Velazquez from on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can’t even begin to say how happy we are with Sam and the incredible team at Hillside Auto! So hard to find good mechanics let alone incredible ones. I would even say they spoiled us. Take my money guys! And welcome to our family. You’re Misfits now too ❤️ My dad says you’re on his “A” Xmas list now”."

Reviews from Google