Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Denise Shiozawa from on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Andre were attentive, and my service was done promptly. Andre did a good job of explaining other services that I will have done, why and about how they will take so I can plan my schedule. And in this heat, the pleasant air conditioned waiting room was a nice respite."
5 star rating
Jeff Myhre from on 9/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual!"
5 star rating
Jan Stevenson from on 9/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent. You car is washed even if only have an oil change. The car is always ready when they say it will be ready and the cost estimate is very accurate."
5 star rating
Karen S RPV from on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trust is a key component when it comes to your car and your mechanic. .. After getting our (free) estimate for a complete brake job and then shopping for price comparison, Hillside Automotive was hands down the perfect choice for us! They're courteous from start to finish and accommodating with scheduling. We will happily return to Hillside Automotive for all future service needs."
5 star rating
Denise Shiozawa from on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Andre were attentive, and my service was done promptly. Andre did a good job of explaining other services that I will have done, why and about how they will take so I can plan my schedule. And in this heat, the pleasant air conditioned waiting room was a nice respite."
5 star rating
George Walker from on 9/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, the routine service was completed quickly and the car was clean when we arrived to pick it up."
5 star rating
Ken Troutman from on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and a great job."
5 star rating
Seta Saunders from on 9/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again for doing such a great job on my car!!! You found the problem so fast, and fixed it quickly. And as always, much appreciation for returning the car to me so, so, clean and pretty. You all are so wonderful, and your efforts so please your customers go above and beyond. Thanks for the quick diagnosis, and quick and skilled repair job. Seta"
5 star rating
Pat Ackerman from on 9/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for taking such good care of my car!"
5 star rating
Paul Tippin from on 9/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In a word...AWESOME! I'll keep coming back"

Reviews from Google