Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Vanessa M. from on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend this auto shop. Very friendly, honest and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
charles Garland from on 1/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a great job. Thanks"
5 star rating
Terri Bercier from on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with your service. Will definitely come back. My car feels like brand new. Thanks again, Terri"
5 star rating
Sally Mayes from on 1/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the fact that they caught my need for new rear brakes. The noise they were making made me aware they needed attention, but I thought I'd need another appointment to have them checked. Got my oil change and new brakes in one service."
5 star rating
Andre David from on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First class service every time."
5 star rating
Joan Geltz from on 12/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer for 20 years Hillside and the Carney family of employees NEVER DISAPPOINT. Car needed window and lock repairs and Mike spent 3 weeks trying to locate the replacement part for the door. Hillside ALWAYS GOES THE EXTRA MILE for their customers and it is ALWAYS SERVICE WITH A SMILE !!! IF you have a auto problem once you go to HILLSIDE you will have NO Problem !!"
5 star rating
Chuck Garland from on 12/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was outstanding, as usual"
5 star rating
Leslie Criswell from on 12/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Car was repaired well, but it was frustrating to be told (several times) that the shop would call me with a status, then not to get a call, and have to call shop to find out status... I know the shop was busy, but think that having someone to make status calls to customers, promptly, and as promised, would be better customer relations. Happy New Year !🎉"
5 star rating
Dale Westervelt from on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Andre and his team were very friendly and kind, and they were faster than expected. Wonderful."
5 star rating
Joan Allen from on 12/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Superb, as usual."

Reviews from Google