Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Juneffer Gambin from on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was by far the best service we have gotten from an auto shop! From the first phone call to ask for pricing to the last pick up of our car, I got A+ service! It was just for a regular oil check yet I came out of this place with so much more! They diagnosed the check engine light of my car, Sammy on front desk was amazing. Offered me cookies and coffee and ride to where I needed to be, texted and called to let me know about my car, and after hours pick up was a breeze at the gas station they owned across the street! We are definitely recommending to all our friends and neighbors! And coming back for all our future car needs! Oooh and I left with a dirty car ( we just got back from snow trip in mountains) and they washed/ cleaned my car including tires! Amazing!!!"
5 star rating
José Olmeda from on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional, affordable and they stand behind their work!"
5 star rating
Mary Mason from on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great helpful polite human interactions abound at Hillside and they do a great job of fixing cars too!"
5 star rating
Giti Massoudian from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous sevice. Sam is the best."
5 star rating
Maria Zarro from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly. Always knowledgeable. Always clean environment. Been a loyal client since before Hillside acquired Plaza and Hillside has held to the high standards to which I have been accustomed. Thank you for always taking my auto needs quickly and seriously. Love these guys!"
5 star rating
Steve Gray from on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Finally found s great mechanic! Thank you Sam!"
5 star rating
Tim Smith from on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful and exceptional service. I appreciate the level of competent service that is provided at Hillside. Whether it's a brake job or just an oil change, I know that I'm being taken care of, not taken advantage of."
5 star rating
Dick Maddox from on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the fast service and the muli-point inspection of my truck.. I have used their service before and have always come away with a fair price for repairs and inspection of the vehicle and not push for more repairs."
5 star rating
Ann from on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a custom turbo repair on an older model Acura and they did the impossible! -with style. Sam and everyone there is totally awesome. Highly recommend any repair, or maintenance work."
5 star rating
Emmanuel Ramirez from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took it in for a warning light and they were honest about their capabilities and did not charge to diagnose. It turned out to be an electrical issue and they were able to refer me to another company which turned out good. I even got a car wash. Nice bonus."

Reviews from Google