Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Riegger from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff and service are fantastic. I have found a great place and are very happy with them"
5 star rating
Calie Adame from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mr & Mrs. Carney are very nice people. STAFFS are very friendly and accommodating. Definitely would recommend this place especially for people w/hybrid cars and ofcourse the regular one's too. Pls look read the southbay coupons the ones that we receive in the mail coz sometimes they give free battery checkup. Keep up the good work and God bless your business."
5 star rating
Barbie Johnson from on 4/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and friendly service. Great treats!"
5 star rating
Kim Donnelly from on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great guys at the front desk! Thank you"
5 star rating
Dennis Catallo from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AS always the work was done on time and at a reasonable price I have 3 car that I have serviced at HILLSIDE ."
5 star rating
Curt Lawrence from on 4/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great as always keep it up"
5 star rating
Joel Fink from on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The car operates great"
5 star rating
Toni Magallanes from on 4/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being a female going into a auto repair shop not knowing what to expect I was very comfortable going to Hillside Auto Repair they were so welcoming!! Crystal gave me a ride to my home and was the sweetest young lady ever!! I highly recommend this Auto Repair Shop!!! With great prices and excellent mechanic's I will definitely be going back."
5 star rating
Crystal huxford from on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had my car at 3 other shops and no one could find the problem I brought my car here and they found the problem. They also kept me informed during the whole process, the prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend this auto repair shop to everyone out there."
5 star rating
Dianne Meads from on 2/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!!! Felt Like ROYALTY. Treated with respect, warmth and consideration which is more important that just getting the car 'fixed'. But, they DID THAT EXCEPTIONALLY WELL AND FAST, TOO!!! (...and I'm NOT Broke!) Thank you, Hillside Auto (Andres, Mike, Zoie, Dave... and everyone.)"

Reviews from Google