Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Toni M from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being a female going into a auto repair shop not knowing what to expect I was very comfortable going to Hillside Auto Repair they were so welcoming!! Crystal gave me a ride to my home and was the sweetest young lady ever!! I highly recommend this Auto Repair Shop!!! With great prices and excellent mechanic's I will definitely be going back."
5 star rating
Diane S from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff and service are fantastic. I have found a great place and are very happy with them"
5 star rating
Denise S from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my Toyota to Hillside Auto for several months now and am quite satisfed with their service and pricing. I never feel like they're trying to ""pull one over me"". Mike has always been very polite and patient in explaining things to me."
5 star rating
Lynette miya from on 4/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car to Hillside for years. Each and everytime they are kind, efficient and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
M Bell from on 4/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time I used your services. You were recommended by a friend. I was highly impressed by the very courteous service. What really amazed me was the speed with which you worked. I dropped the car off on a Friday just before noon and got called Saturday morning at 10:25 to pick the car up. I had already figured I would have to rent a car for at least a Monday morning appointment. Thank you so very much."
5 star rating
dan dunbar from on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fair prices."
5 star rating
Barbie Johnson from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service!"
5 star rating
Everett Stinson from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your normal fine work!"
5 star rating
Phillip Swerer from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"everything was great!"
5 star rating
Audrey & Daniel Elroi from on 4/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Super nice and friendly shop. Explain what's wrong with your car well. Always clean my car too. I think they are honest about what needs fixing and what can wait."

Reviews from Google