Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to have work done on my car at your establishment with friendly, quick service."
5 star rating
Sally Mayes from on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside is an honest and trustworthy facility. I always receive good service and excellent advice ."
5 star rating
Dottie Lancaster Hashizumi from on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem at Hillside Auto Repair. Always reliable, extremely courteous, helpful and totally dependable whatever make/model you drive. The ""Nordstrom's"" of auto maintenance , repair & customer care."
5 star rating
Antonio Polanco from on 5/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very professional people. they know their job. all my questions regarding my car problems were answered right and my hybrid Honda civic is a really complicated car not any mechanic can fix or knows about it. they do."
5 star rating
AntonioAntonio PolancoPolanco from on 5/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am having problems with my hybrid Honda 2005. it is very hard to find a mechanic who can take it due to its dual engine. I Google up and Hillside auto repair came up. I called and the answered my call very gently and then decided to take the car for a check up with them. in less than 2 hours they diagnosed my car problems for a very modest fee and explained me my options. very, very professionals and efficient service. I definitely recommend hillside auto repair"
5 star rating
Christine Vanderleest from on 5/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant reception, done in a timely manner, reasonable cost. Great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - I have been going to Hillside Auto Repair for many many years and have always worked with Mike Riegger. He is extremely competent and trustworthy. The repair cost has always been fair and the work always done just one time."
5 star rating
Joyce Jessoe from on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are efficient and so helpful."
5 star rating
Marcia Spanier from on 5/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very comfortable and attractive facilities. Mrs. ""Hillside"" is to be congratulated."
5 star rating
Audrey D from on 5/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Super nice and friendly shop. Explain what's wrong with your car well. Always clean my car too. I think they are honest about what needs fixing and what can wait."

Reviews from Google