Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sharon Owens from on 6/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very quick service plus a car wash which I was not expecting."
5 star rating
Patti Jensen from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AS USUAL, MY SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HILLSIDE AND IT'S STAFF. ALWAYS, A 5 STAR RATING. LOVE & PRAYERS PATTI JENSEN & PARIS"
5 star rating
Evy Palson from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with 1) Dave suggedted I had this Oxigation done. I love the result, car looks like new. 2) I liked the likeble Mrs Dave that promptly drove us home and later pick us up to pick up car. 3)Of course the washing of the car is priceless. 4) No place do we get free coffee AND cake Yumm. I give you 5 stars. Evy M Palson customer via Agnes List"
5 star rating
Christine VanderLeest from on 6/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone hates to deal with car repairs and maintenance, but here in southern California it's just a part of life. Hillside is a very ethical and honest business| all of their employees - as well as the owner- can be trusted to answer your questions fully and truthfully. They assist you with understanding the problems/repairs, and are most courteous in their dealings. I gave up dealerships about 4 years ago, and have NEVER regretted it! My car is 10 yeas old with 100,000+ miles, and they give it and me the same careful attention as any other vehicle or owner. Great service and great people!"
5 star rating
CW Taylor from on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was driving to a meeting in the area and I heard an odd noise coming from the back of my car. I called the shop and was greeted my super friendly service by Andre. They took a look at my car and I was on my way no issues! Thanks so much!!"
5 star rating
Jeff Cooper from on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. I will be returning ."
5 star rating
Erwin Oetken from on 6/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual Mike and crew took good care of me."
5 star rating
Teri Herbst from on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside continues to be the best in the South Bay--no one compares! From their charming waiting area & friendly personnell to their outstanding service, we have always had complete satisfaction with their work. They'll even give you a complimentary ride home if you need it after offering you fresh baked goods & coffee. What a pleasantly reliable business!"
5 star rating
John Barbieri from on 6/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional service and good value for the dollar. Most of all, I trust the people there to do the right thing. I would recommend Hillside to all."
5 star rating
John And Pat Willett from on 5/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In my best Jesuit vernacular...ya done good."

Reviews from Google