Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David R from on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always accommodating and understanding, quality service from courteous professionals."
5 star rating
Shirley Russell from on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was taken care of as I asked. Mike is always so helpful. I waited for the van. The wait was very short. Didn't time it, but I had time to walk to the bagel shop and back. Enjoy a cup of coffee and the bagel. Thank you for your great staff."
5 star rating
Lynn Scolman from on 9/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I really like Hillside. As a new widow just taking over care of my car, being able to trust an auto maintenance/repair group is very important. I am so grateful that I found Hillside."
5 star rating
Kathleen Jacecko from on 9/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Last time (our first time) we were thrilled. But this time, we were disappointed with the expense of the suggested repairs, and with the fact that the office was closed when we got there at 4:50, and while we were very happy that you washed our floor mats, they were VERY wet, and when I got in the car the next day, the whole car smelled mildewy. But communication was very good, and we will be back again."
5 star rating
Joan Allen from on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"# 1 in all areas, welcoming customers, listening to the problem, calling to inform the customer of the problems and cost, cleaning the car after service and, one of the best service is the taking you home and coming for you when the service is over. The fact that Dave Cerny call a day or two later to make sure all is ok. My car has never been to anyone else in 11 years. I am one very satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Judy Milestone from on 9/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, good assessment and prompt service.Makes car maintenance almost fun."
5 star rating
Joyce Robertson from on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, as always."
5 star rating
Patricia S from on 8/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and such friendly staff. Had my sons car worked on and he is so happy! Wonderful service by Andre, he even asked if I had any other concerns other than what I came in for, and checked them out as well. Charlie always does a great job! Thank you:)"
5 star rating
John Carroll from on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed an electrical switch on our 18 year old van with the right part on the same day as I turned it in. They did a fine job."
5 star rating
Augie Herrera from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job, wonderful experience too."

Reviews from Google