Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard Proffitt from on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Called on Saturday morning to get an appointment for a oil change, Mike told me I could come in at 10:30am and was out by 11:30am."
5 star rating
John Barbieri from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent service."
5 star rating
Doug Slaymaker from on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Hilliside Auto Repaid have consistently serviced our automobiles with professionalism and care. We are the second generation of satisfied customers and those at Hillside have earned our complete trust."
5 star rating
Gregory Barr from on 10/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual ! Very trustworthy and reliable info / description of work done ... but I did have to make an immediate return trip to the shop after getting home and discovering the parking brake needed to be adjusted..."
5 star rating
Demetrius Hatzeson from on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dear Mike, Thank you very much for allowing me to go home and write Hillside up a check. Sincerely, Demetrius"
5 star rating
Shultz from on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience even if it is because your vehicle may be down. Efficient and friendly. Would not think of taking my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cathy Willis from on 9/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service -- as usual."
5 star rating
Janet Aird from on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Hillside Auto Repair is an extremely pleasant shop. We are always treated in a friendly manner and any work is explained well. We feel confident that all work done is needed and the cost is fair."
5 star rating
Denise Navarrette from on 9/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Splendid service...nice clean truck. Thank you"
5 star rating
Judy Milestone from on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service. Price within estimate."

Reviews from Google