Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim Deane from on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Sam did a great job on complicated repairs in spite of difficulties receiving the correct parts in a timely manner from Lexus. Been using Hillside and wouldn’t go anywhere else...especially Lexus,"
5 star rating
Lauren Crawford from on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience at this auto shop. Very knowledgeable, honest and good communication. I never felt like I was getting taken advantage of and always felt that everyone wanted the best for me and my car!"
5 star rating
Judith Bain from on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, friendly, reliable. Just what you want in an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
heirim yoon from on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, prompt and friendly service!"
5 star rating
Karen Hollingshead from on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Professional, honest, friendly service always!"
5 star rating
vic rockerfeller from on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Hillside Auto Repair for the oil change service and the 30 point check done to my 2006 Solara. You guys are professional and prompt and best of all, my car was already washed when I picked it up!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating. Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Paula Jeppson from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam helped me throughout a serious breakdown of my car and helped me get it home to the people who did the original repair. He was super helpful to help me get my car repaired even though he didn’t make a cent on it. But he gained a permanent loyalty for his honest straightforward helpfulness. Would always do business with him if I’m in the area. Pjeppson"
5 star rating
Eddy Wong from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam was very prompt, knowledgeable and experience with the Prius vehicle."
5 star rating
Lisa Selfridge from on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside has always given dependable service. They are friendly, and most importantly honest. Mike is the best!!"

Reviews from Google