Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy Milestone from on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was lucky to blow a tire right across the street and you guys got me back on the road within hours. You rule!"
5 star rating
Joel Fink from on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The repairs were very good."
5 star rating
Sally Mayes from on 12/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Having service done while I wait is important to me. I appreciate the effort in doing so and the trust that I have knowing the work is done properly."
5 star rating
Dale W. from on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've had our car repaired several times at Hillside, and every time has been a great experience. What finally led us to write a review for Yelp was what happened this week. Our car died - leaking fuel everywhere. After having it towed to Hillside, Mike and the crew let us know it really wasn't worth fixing. They went out of their way to help us, and we appreciated their honesty and kindness. Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Sharon Owens from on 12/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service every time."
5 star rating
Leslie Criswell from on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"conscientious people, who worked with my car until the problem was fixed !"
5 star rating
Judy Milestone from on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, you folks were terrific--straight about your estimates, time needed and what to watch out for."
5 star rating
Susan McNary-Johnson from on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The personalized service, flexible and welcoming attitude offered by everyone at Hillside Chevron is very comforting, refreshing and assuring. We are so fortunate that Hillside Village is near and dear to us!"
5 star rating
Mary Lewis from on 11/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! It is a pleasure to have work done on our car here! Always a most pleasant experience!"
5 star rating
Chris Panawash from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"awesome service very clean environment friendly and prompt service"

Reviews from Google