Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Siera S. from on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave Carney and his staff are the best in the south bay! The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, and you really feel like they are keeping your best interest in mind. I have total confidence in their services and recommendations for my vehicle. My vehicle has always been serviced in a timely manner and at a fair cost. The best part is that with any service you get a free car wash! what a plus! Highly recommend Dave Carney's Hillside automotive and friendly staff for any automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Ray Martinez from on 2/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always honest pricing.... and guaranteed work. By far the best shop in the South Bay"
5 star rating
Lorraine Fugita from on 2/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mechanic did a very good job repairing my noisy wheel bearing. Finishing it with a car wash was really nice. Thank you."
5 star rating
Evy Palson from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I think I be okay now David will take care of my car and my last service with friendly people all around and a ride home and to pick up my car is appreciated. I willl keep my Saturn in good shape"
5 star rating
Elle S. from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I desperately stopped in here after discovering I was moments away from a flat tire. The owner graciously took the time to inspect my tire, and he insisted on filling it up with air for me before recommending I head straight to a tire shop that he trusted.Thank you so much for your compassionate service! I took your advice, and your trusted source took care of me right away. I will be returning to Hillside for any future auto needs just based off of this experience alone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
5 star rating
Shirley Russell from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel I can trust what Mike suggestions regarding my van."
5 star rating
Denise Shiozawa from on 2/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'd give Hillside Auto Repair in Torrance more than 5 stars if I was able to. I bought a used car and they made sure it is in excellent running condition and even cleaned it for me. Mike was friendly and courteous. I'd definitely will continue to bring my vehicles to Hillside."
5 star rating
Dan Rosen from on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed problem under warranty"
5 star rating
Shirley Farley from on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair does an excellent job and always with pleasant folks working on the autos. They continue to be the best spot in town!"

Reviews from Google