Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cecilia Rivas from on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. Wonderful job explaining what was needed to be done and even showing why it needed to be done. Seems a wonderful trustworthy family business. Will definitely continue taking care of my little Prius here."
5 star rating
Mark Kithcart from on 3/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"David is great Service Manager, he listens extremely well to what I have to say. And double checks on feedback from Mechanics when needed, based on customer feedback. -Well done!"
5 star rating
Mary Bell from on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always."
5 star rating
Lynn Lord from on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very efficient and do what they say they will do."
5 star rating
Joyce Jessoe from on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Thanks Joyce"
5 star rating
Mike H from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service. Beyond repairing the problem I came in for, I appreciated that Hillside Auto Repair did a full inspection on my vehicle and reported all their recommendations. They washed, vacuumed, and cleaned my car, and I just want to say how much I appreciated that. In addition, they were very accommodating of my schedule and allowed for me to be able to pay for my service and pick up my car after hours."
5 star rating
Dottie Lancaster Hashizumi from on 2/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best of care and service. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere."
5 star rating
Mike McKittrick from on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with how friendly and helpful the folks at Hillside were and in particular Sergio who helped me out with a specific request. The work was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Deb G. from on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Used Hillside recently for my sons 2012 Ford Escape. Needed an oil change, simple drop off and pick up work done and vehicle clean, that was a wonderful surprise! I've used them in the past for our previous Honda Civic and have been very satisfied with the service and fair pricing. It's nice to have a local repair in the neighborhood you can trust."
5 star rating
Shirley Russell from on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike is always there. He answers your questions and makes helpful suggestions. I feel like I can depend on the staff of Hillside to provide the best of service."

Reviews from Google