Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am thrilled with the professionalism and quality of service that my hybrid Camry receives from Hillside Auto"
5 star rating
Erik Garcia from on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside is a great place to bring your vehicles, the service was great and fast. Sam is great, he’s honest and upfront. Definitely going to come back."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been going there for years and will continue to do so!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to get my two front tires replaced. Sam was very accommodating and even offered to wash my car. He informed me that he can send an Uber in case I needed a ride to pick up my car. Great customer service all the way around!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job on my VW beetle. Like driving a new car. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Their service is always courteous, prompt and efficient. ZI like that they provide a written diagnostic review with photos of various parats of a vehicle and whaat service was done and what needs to be done, if anything."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always an amazing experience! The best customer service you could ask for and they fully explain what they are going to do. Haven’t had them go over an estimate either. I completely trust these guys."
5 star rating
Marshall Carr from on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside had been fair and professional each time I have used them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside does a wonderful job and always pleasant and prompt with service."

Reviews from Google