Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy M. from on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough about Hillside's great service! Basing my decision to go there because of Yelp and Next Door recommendations, I found the staff to be as described--very friendly and courteous, and their work thorough and professional. David explained every aspect of the recommended services based on my service record history in terms I was able to comprehend. My Lexus is running great and freshly washed! Also a shout out to Morgan who was my delightful chauffeur to and from the shop. We will not hesitate to trust Hillside as our #1 auto repair shop!"
5 star rating
William F. from on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went in with a nail in my tire which could not be patched. Mike was very honest with his evaluation of my tire. Charlie quickly let me know that they had my tire in stock. I told him I had 30 minutes because I had to pick up my daughter. He had it done in 25. Morgan was very pleasant and gave me a bottle of water while I waited. I also frequent Hillside gas station across the street and they are always friendly and helpful. A first class business with employees who know how to treat customers! Highly recommended!!!"
5 star rating
Craig L. from on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and willing to be informative. I'm a new customer, and a fan as well."
5 star rating
Joan G. from on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LUCKY US---a neighborhood auto repair ------that is HONEST!!! Have gone here for over 10 years and can always count on the Carney family to be dependable .MIKE is the ANGEL of the HILLSIDE.He always goes the EXTRA MILE no matter how old the car is! Even finds hard to get PARTS.LOOK no FURTHER for repairs----Hillside is ------THE BEST !!"
5 star rating
Judith Appleby from on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Zoie!"
5 star rating
Judith Appleby from on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm here now for my regular check up visit. Service amazing. Personnel could not be more friendly. Guaranteed and trustworthy in their work. A customer 21 years! Dave, Zoei, Mike, David, and Staff BRAVO."
5 star rating
Rod U. from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair place I've experienced in my 60+ years on this planet! Anyone who post negatively must be a competitor. The service was five stars from the moment I called until the moment I drove away. They have a customer for life!"
5 star rating
Sally S. from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From the moment you drive up. This is the VERY VERY best experience. Friendly service by everyone. We took our car in for basic service, oil change and such - they found a nail in the tire and fixed it at no extra charge. THEN come to find out we got a FREE car wash too!!! They had womens and mens bathrooms that were clean - also served coffee and cute donut holes... nice area to sit outside or in. Most enjoyable was how friendly and kind everyone was. I will go back to them forever!!!! SuziG"
5 star rating
Michael Smith from on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been taking our cars to Hillside for years, and they are always honest, professional, and helpful. Dave and his team are great people and we are so glad to have their help when our cars need attention. Thanks so much for everything Dave!!"
5 star rating
Nancy M. from on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!!!! dropped me off at the mall while my vehicle was being serviced. They even gave my vehicle a hand wash. I plan to come back :)"

Reviews from Google