Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barbie Johnson from on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mike was great, as usual, and the service was excellent! I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Danny Liu from on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service."
5 star rating
Michele & Bram Sprokkereef from on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Hillside Auto Repair and Chevron are always so helpful, friendly and super professional. I am happy they are my neighborhood auto repair shop and I know I can count on them to help me with my car needs. Everything from a gas fill up or car wash to serious auto repair - they provide a solution."
5 star rating
Angie Daleo from on 7/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Please see my 'Personal Message'"
5 star rating
Paul Southgate from on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside always does goo work"
5 star rating
Christine C. from on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We absolutely adored this repair shop. The owner Dave is super nice and has a friendly smile too. The customers are friendly too as well as all of the employees. They go above and beyond to please their customers. We have this Honda civic that needs to have the air conditioner charged every so often. They gave it a charge and it's nice and cold now. Dave even called and left us a message to make sure it was still cold since sometimes they can leak. No problems with it. We are very pleased and this is going to be our new repair shop for our car. I forgot to mention they have great prices too. That is a big plus for our pocket book. We are happy to save money when we can. So glad we found this place. I had driven by many times and never stopped. Too bad I didn't. Saw it on yelp reviews and decided to try. Until next time. Happy Driving!"
5 star rating
Les Nourse from on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time visit, recommended by a now retired favorite and trusted mechanic. Fully met my expectation great personal and shop."
5 star rating
Jeff & Noelle Mercer from on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside was able to provide me quick and high-quality service as always."
5 star rating
Miss Brown from on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you to Hillside Auto for excellent quality service!"
5 star rating
John Wolfgang from on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had my car serviced at Hillside and they were excellent. They know the meaning of customer service. They even washed my car at no extra charge! That is going above and beyond expectations. I will be using Hillside in the future for any and all car care needs. Thumbs up to Mike and the entire staff."

Reviews from Google