Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joseph Lee from on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, accurate time frame expectations, pleasant people all around, good mechanics...Will come back for sure!"
5 star rating
Patti Jensen from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have only high praise for Hillside Automotive, from the pleasant shuttle drivers, Dave & Crystal, to David & John, (Mike, get well), to the techs that worked on my car. Thank you all for the splendid work you all do, great team work. Love & Prayers. Patti Jensen"
5 star rating
Jim Petropulos from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pleased with the first repair on my '97 Avalon. Also with the ride service. Most definitely would come back again ."
5 star rating
Judie Rice from on 8/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Hillside is polite, friendly, business-like, knowledgeable, and accomodating! One can't ask for much more when it comes to the care of the family car and the care of the customer!"
5 star rating
Tony Velasquez from on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service, great help in keeping me updated. felt I was getting honest opinions about my car needs. I will be a loyal customer and have both of my cars serviced their. My first choice when it comes to the care of my cars"
5 star rating
Andrew Meinzer from on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The technicians kept with the problem until it was fixed. David did a great job of keeping me informed. Being able to borrow a car was a big help. Great job all around!"
5 star rating
Judy Yamato from on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your courtesy and efficiency were outstanding but I don't know why you needed to replace the battery just to see if the engine would turn over."
5 star rating
Ginger Keller from on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Price was reasonable. Customer service was great. Loved that my car was super clean inside and outside when I got it back!"
5 star rating
Megan & Simon Nicholls from on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, timely, courteous, and they washed my car! Awesome experience, yet again."
5 star rating
Christine VanderLeest from on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always! Courteous staff| reasonable price| good communication."

Reviews from Google