Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Emilia & James Bailey from on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have always been completely satisfied with the work you do. Our last experience was exceptional in the way you took the time to explain everything I'm detail. Your sending the pictures with the estimate was unique. Keep up the excellent work we have come to expect. know you will,."
5 star rating
Stan Defilippi from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time to Hillside. Great friendly and courteous service. David does a outstanding job explaining everything. Their email with photos and descriptions prior from the diagnosis prior to starting repairs is very useful."
5 star rating
Barbara from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and wonderful people."
5 star rating
Jared Hatch from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had my alternator replaced last week and the service was great. They send you an email with a breakdown of the maintenance that includes pictures and explanations. They provide a AAA discount, allow you to pick up your car after hours at the gas station across the street until 11 pm, and even provide a free car wash. Their pricing was reasonable and they've earned a new customer."
5 star rating
Darby Rachel from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They work very hard to give you your vehicle at the earliest convenience. They had a text message system to communicate so it was very easy. The prices are fair. I would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Michelle Yamazaki from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful staff and excellent service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Robert Cubillos from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, reliable diagnostics, competitive prices, a car wash and drive home if you don't want to wait...!"
5 star rating
Beth Marr from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a new customer, I'm incredibly happy to have found Hillside!! They are simply wonderful! Affordable, reliable, honest, and easy to communicate with! Exceptional service all the way around. Thank you, Hillside- I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Michelle from on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and wonderful service!"
5 star rating
Anthony Jelke from on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Job!"

Reviews from Google