Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laura Harper from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Expensive but thorough. They are definitely looking out for the safety and well being of the car and customer. Always willing to work with the customer’s desires."
5 star rating
A Lang from on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, thorough, clean & professional. Trusted business that I will continue to use for anything regarding my car. They make it personable without any pressure."
5 star rating
Sonny Ke from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and no time is wasted! Get the job done as expected- Good recommendations and not forceful in term of pushing sales."
5 star rating
Chris Centofante from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and if you drop off they will pay for an uber to take you home and bring you back!!"
5 star rating
Jose Schneider from on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They guys rock. The customer service and mechanical work was first class. The did exactly what needed to be done and did not try to charge me for something I did not need. They explained everything to me in great detail-- Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I arrived at Hillside the day before the 4th of July, and they were able to install a starter in my Suburban so it would be ready for the holiday weekend. Incredibly fast and friendly service. And top quality work as well. No need to look anywhere else, this is the place to go to get your car fixed. Honest, reliable, and local."
5 star rating
Holly Lewis from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my mother's vehicle in to diagnose an air conditioning issue and regular maintenance. Quote was provided, transportation back to the house and again to pick up vehicle which was VERY helpful for us. We have used Hillside for many years and our loyalty will continue."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did great work on my car & explained all the work they were doing in as simple terms as possible so I could understand. Sam was not only professional but also just a nice guy. Will definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I’m so stoked I found a place a min from my house not only, but honest great guys that did awesome work on my car!!! They had everything done the same day! Living in CA only for a year a few months now I really wanted to find someone where I could build a relationship with over time, thanks guys! See u soon :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and quality parts. You get what you pay for. It may not be the cheapest but it’s the best. They stand behind what they do and keep you informed throughout the process. Quick turnaround, couldn’t be happier. Thanks Hillside!"

Reviews from Google