Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Yu Darvish from on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Lorna Interian from on 3/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Yesterday was my first visit to Hillside Auto Repair to have my car serviced and for sure, I can add my name to their long list of satisfied customers. It was a most pleasant experience and will be my go to location to have my car serviced in the future."
5 star rating
CJ Scaffidi from on 3/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Dave Carney and Hillside Chevron for almost 22 years of superior service on my cars! Friendly, professional staff and I do not hesitate to recommend Hillside to my family and friends. CJ Scaffidi"
5 star rating
Tim Dreher from on 3/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional from start to finish. Left me with the sense that only necessary repairs were performed. Authorization was obtained before repairs were made. Will definitely use this service again."
5 star rating
Elise Nendick from on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great, trust-worthy automotive service combined with friendly customer service!"
5 star rating
Jill Wussler from on 2/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous as always. They take great care of their customers. I especially like the detailed diagnostics program that allows me to plan ahead for and choose between immediate needs vs future work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Awesome people! They do a very thorough job at explaining the work they did. Honest people. And Charlie is super nice!"
5 star rating
Kodiak Spydell from on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing staff, very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be going here as long as I live nearby."
5 star rating
Teresa Scott from on 2/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was hard finding a shop and team that I felt so comfortable with and truly trusted. But these are your guys! So well taken care of. Full service operation. Quality work"
5 star rating
Tony Cantella from on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great communication, good work!"

Reviews from Google