Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
V C from on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sam was great! I had been to the shop once before when I needed an emergency tow for a previous car (a 1998 Buick) that had broken down unexpectedly. When I got my 2014 Prius as a replacement car, I decided to give The Hybrid Shop a try for a scheduled oil change and replacement brake pads. Sam was able to squeeze me in between appointments and gave me great advice on how to take full advantage of my extended warranty that I purchased when I bought my car through Autonation. He also offered Uber rides back to and from my house to pick up the car, which was totally convenient and very much appreciated. Very honest, respectful and very professional service! Now that we’ve got two Toyota hybrid cars in the family, we’ve got a great mechanic to service them both, and below dealer prices! Thanks Sam!"
5 star rating
Erika Sasada from on 5/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I needed to replace my brakes light and looked through local auto service places. Hillside Auto Repair was open, so I called and explained my situation. Sam was very helpful and said he would try to get it done today so I drove it over and walked home. The service was very fast professional, knowledgeable, honest, fast, and friendly service, I'm completely satisfied with my experience."
5 star rating
Neil Soiland from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional and hospitable. Excellent customer service and repair 👍"
5 star rating
Jayne Phillabaum from on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The techs and staff at Hillside are great. They are always courteous and will take the time to explain things and answer questions. They provide pictures of the items inspected to view before you have to agree if it needs replaced. They always try to accommodate and help save money where possible. I had been at another shop for several years that sold to Hillside. The change has been seamless."
5 star rating
Johanna Aguilar from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING amazing customer service! Not only are they nice and welcoming but they really truly try to help you out!"
5 star rating
Kemp Massengill from on 4/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These people are HONEST - and they know what they are doing! The work done was of the highest quality, and the service and terrific attitude of Charlie, Michael, and the whole team are very much appreciated! Thank you, Hillside - 5 STARS for sure! Kemp and Esther Massengill, Palos Verdes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We receive an awesome service, as usual, at hillside. It is our preferred place to get our car work done. People are so professional, courteous and go out of their way to help out. And they are trustworthy. I truly appreciate the service we receive from here. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Richard Kawasaki from on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got to visit with the boss, Dave, whom I had not seen in a while. Left my car to have breakfast at Black Bear and read my morning paper. My morning walk taken care of, I returned to a spotless car and a bill well short of the dealer cost. A couple of hours well spent."
5 star rating
Mike Kim from on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time to visit this place. And my impressions are| well-organized, professional, kind and straightforward."
5 star rating
Larry Haas from on 3/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Team did a great job and kept me in the loop the whole way. Highly recommend Hillside!!"

Reviews from Google