Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lucinda Vaughen from on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I Love the cozy comfortable waiting room, they make you feel special and that your car is in good hands!"
5 star rating
Pei Lin Chang from on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and super friendly! Thanks so much to Sam for the personalized attention to my car."
5 star rating
Jim Hall from on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was completely surprised by the level of service they provided. Way better than the dealer and kept in touch with photos messaged to me as they inspected the car (you would expect a Toyota dealer to use Toyota parts, but apparently mine does not). Hillside gets a solid 10 from me just for their inspection and another 10 for the quick and reasonably priced repairs. The staff is young, smart and hard working. Their waiting room is comfortable and the restroom spotless."
5 star rating
Clayton Kau from on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Much cheaper than dealer, texted status as service was being performed, provided Lyft transportation home, and complementary car wash."
5 star rating
Terry Tuzz from on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Sam was professional and took care of what needed to be done. Wasnt the cheapest in town but you get what you pay for. I believe it to be quality work and the turnaround just for my car was same day. My car was towed to the shop dou to no start, and got a call 4:30pm that it was fixed and running after replacing bad fuel pump. I recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Erika B from on 9/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Hillside Auto Team! You have been wonderful & profesional with the services you have provided. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Johnny O from on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very upfront about work needed and work completed.......even sent pics during repair work !! Felt comfortable with repairs and recommendations. Had a small issue right after repair....went in and small issue was corrected with no GUFF. Charlie seemed to be a straight shooter and all was well in the world again ! They even UBERED me home AND had an Uber bring me back 3 days later to pick up vehicle !!!"
5 star rating
Al Roebuck from on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We’ve been using Hillside for our auto services for years. They are prompt, efficient, and courteous."
5 star rating
Ana Auz-Law from on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside Auto Repair was amazing with my family and me. I am in the process of relocating to California from Texas and we only have one car. My bearing, breaks, and air conditioning were faulty and Sam was kind enough to provide me a loaner while the shop repaired my vehicle. Sam was kind, concerned, and really took care of us! I will definitely take my cars there from now on."
5 star rating
Marta Jevenois from on 8/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband had taken his car here and recommended them to me when I recently had an issue. Particularly, he mentioned Sam as he was very knowledgeable and honest. It’s rare to find an honest auto repair shop but that’s what I found at Hillside. Sam could easily have charged us for a repair which may have been covered by the dealer warranty and suggested we check with them first. If turned out he was correct, and it saved us plenty. I highly recommend this business and we will continue to bring our cars here for service!"

Reviews from Google