Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Vijay B from on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I gave my 2013 Camry to check and repair the breaks. They were pretty good in addressing it. The work performed was very nice, no complaints. The staff was very courteous. I am very happy with it. Thanks to the staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hillside replaced timing belt, water pump, and spark plug for my vehicle. They did an excellent work with a good price. And the customer service is great too."
5 star rating
Larua W from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great neighborhood auto repair!"
5 star rating
Colleen Roth from on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough. Sam was so helpful. We were in an urgent last minute situation. We were in San Pedro to leave on a cruise the next morning About 1:30 pm on a Friday afternoon the back window mechanism broke and my window slide all the way down. I called and spoke with Sam. He had me come right over. Got the part and fixed it that afternoon. Above and beyond though so we didn’t have to sit around for 4 hours he took care of the Uber to take us back to our hotel and then bring us back when the car was done. We we so grateful for their quick service and understanding. If you ever need auto repairs especially if you are in from out of town please go there. They will take care very good care of you. Very honest and up front. Thank you Sam and Hillside auto! We were able to leave on our cruise the next day and not have to be worried all week! Colleen Roth from Phoenix AZ"
5 star rating
Ashley Anderson from on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service! Sam was very helpful, honest, and got everything done the day I brought it in. Very pleased with the transparency, and everything worked out so smoothly. Also, Sam made sure I had a ride to and from the shop to pick up my car. Definitely would recommend Hillside to everyone!"
5 star rating
Jim Brown from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Are you kidding?! Free diagnosis? Who does that these days? Turns out my VW needed an electrical component only serviceable by the dealer. Those diagnostic machines they use to read the codes aren’t free. Still, they charged me $0.00. And they washed the car! It was not like I had been a long term customer| it was my first time. Certainly not last."
5 star rating
Chris Chapman from on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They took the time and researched the problem. I will use them every time my Prius needs service!"
5 star rating
Bob Tang from on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service and well organized."
5 star rating
Stan Defilippi from on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
3 star rating
Naji Janbay from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This auto repair shop goes above and beyond for their customers. Sam made me feel comfortable leaving my car in his hands. He even included a complimentary car wash. Much appreciated and will definitely be returning for future car repair visits."

Reviews from Google