Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop was great! Sam is so helpful! I was thinking of buying a car from hertz and had it inspected there. Sam went out of his way to help me be informed about what repairs the car might need and was incredibly supportive and helpful above and beyond. Plus it’s very pleasant to stay there - flowers and fountains. Highly recommend it!"
5 star rating
Necole Abel from on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent. Had our car back in record time - significantly faster than any dealer we have used. Highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Susan O'Connell from on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I are both pleased with the service we received from Hillside Auto Repair. Sam was very helpful and fit us both in within a few days. Our cars run great now. We received pictures and details of our cars’ condition before authorizing repairs. Very transparent. Hillside is less expensive than going through a dealership for repairs. We are happy customers! Susan O’Connell."
5 star rating
Judy Milestone from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Hillside is prompt, thorough and straight-forward.I am a longtime fan."
5 star rating
Bruce Singman from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always. The best and the fastest and the friendliest service."
5 star rating
Merrily Mills Boardman from on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The communication between Sam and other Hillside workers is very good. Sam explained the problems with my son’s car and the cost to fix it. My son was lucky to get a loan car because his car took a week to fix. I will return to Hillside for future car repairs."
5 star rating
John Bacon from on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will come back. I don’t know how “cost” competitive Hillside is, but the nature of The employees is worth the extra few dollars I may spend."
5 star rating
Susan Swanson from on 1/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience at Hillside Auto Repair! Amazing customer service (Thanks Sam!), professional and timely updates and the brake job was done!!! I will be using them as my car's service provider from now on. So glad I found them!"
5 star rating
Janice Cervi from on 12/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I made an appointment and waited for my oil change. They even rotated my tires. They alerted me on my phone. The service was quick and friendly. This is the second time I had service at Hillside and I am very happy."
5 star rating
vince ansay from on 12/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service & honest employees."

Reviews from Google