Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ALLAN from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
DANIEL from on 5/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so helpful and kind. They make you feel like a real ""customer"" and a very trustworthy auto place."
5 star rating
MARY from on 5/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was fabulous! To be perfectly honest, it was truly like taking my car to the Saturn Dealership in Torrance when it existed."
5 star rating
AMY from on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Hillside, you are the nicest and most efficient repair shop. The service was great and the price was fair."
5 star rating
Patricia Swerer from on 4/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
ROY from on 4/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! Best service ever. We live in orange county, but take all our cars to Hillside (Dave) because they are that good."
5 star rating
Michael S from on 4/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I use Hillside Automotive Repair on a regular basis to service my business and personal vehicles. As a small business owner it is important that my vehicles are in proper working order at all times. Today I went in for an oil change and they found a brake light wiring issue that they fixed promptly. Every time I have used their services I was treated with respect and honesty by their service technicians Andre and Mike. I always feel as if they have my vehicles safety and performance #1 on there priority list. Whenever a friend or family member asks for a good mechanic I never hesitate to recommend Hillside Auto Repair."
5 star rating
PATTI from on 4/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i am ''always'' satisfied with my service at hillside. patti jensen"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always very friendly and seem to do a good job. quite expensive but better than being urged to additional ""necessary"" repairs by any dealership with no contact with the party doing the job."
5 star rating
JUANITA from on 4/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, the service was great. I feel very confident that my car will be checked and repaired as needed. Your entire staff is most helpful and very professional but still gives you a warm and family feel when you come in.Thanks!"

Reviews from Google