Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce Campbell from on 5/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"30,000 maintenance - service was performed on time and an exceptional manner."
5 star rating
JUANITA from on 5/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and the repairs were done in a very timely fashion. Everyone is always friendly, helpful and professional. I tell my friends and family to take their cars to Hilliside Auto Repair for any needed work."
5 star rating
Caleb W from on 5/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love the experience at Hillside Auto Repair! Dave & His wife have brought a great feel to the place giving it a very authentic & honest yet professional."
5 star rating
Tim Galvin from on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and all ways on time for me."
5 star rating
Erwin Oetken from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a dead car. Thought it was the battery but couldn't be sure. After jump starting it I drove it down and Mike took good care of me. In addition to needing a new battery he checked everything else also. Excellent service as always."
5 star rating
Parker P from on 5/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I bought a used 2011 Toyota Sienna minivan from a local Toyota dealership for a good price. Since it is a used car, I wanted to get it checked out by an automotive repair shop for an unbiased opinion on the current condition of the car. I took it to Dave Carney's Hillside Auto Repair because I trust Dave and his team to give me a truthful assessment of the car. They are a AAA-Approved auto repair shop and specifically offer a used-car inspection service with an extensive checklist of things they evaluate on the car. They went through the checklist and gave me a report on what they found. The cost of the service was $100, but it was absolutely worth it to get that evaluation. I was pleased and relieved to hear that the current condition was normal for the age and miles on the car, and there was no evidence of any hidden problems (Note: This is just my summary. Their report was more detailed with objective measurements of brake pads and other items.) I highly recommend Hillside Auto Repair as a place where you can get an honest assessment of the current condition of your car."
5 star rating
MARK from on 5/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andre, Mike, and Dean are always helpful."
5 star rating
GEORGE from on 4/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service was quick and efficient. My car came back clean and with the oil change reminder reset. Everyone was friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Denise Shiozawa from on 4/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my Toyota to Hillside Auto for several months now and am quite satisfed with their service and pricing. I never feel like they're trying to ""pull one over me"". Mike has always been very polite and patient in explaining things to me."
5 star rating
FALLON from on 4/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and amazing customer service!"

Reviews from Google