Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Southbay E from on 5/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking care of my customers daughter's Ford Mustang with very short notice. She is very happy with work you have performed. George she said thank you for arranging the ride to mall for her. Keep up the good work. Southbay Euro Car. BMW ,Mercedes Benz, Mini Cooper and Volvo experts"
5 star rating
Crystal h from on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had my car at 3 other shops and no one could find the problem I brought my car here and they found the problem. They also kept me informed during the whole process, the prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend this auto repair shop to everyone out there."
5 star rating
Joann Grant from on 5/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Even though my car is 19 years old you have kept her running great. As always Mike & Andre were very professional, friendly and fast."
5 star rating
Shirley Russell from on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Bob from on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is always friendly at Hillside and they do a great job with repairs!"
5 star rating
Larry Larson from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Mike and crew did a superb job servicing my car. It's always a nice experience to go to Hillside Auto because everyone is so nice and friendly. More importantly, you always know your car will be properly serviced and cleaned. In addition, the price is always fair which is something you can't say for all repair shops. What more can one ask. Thank you gentlemen!"
5 star rating
Shirley Russell from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and informative. I decided to wait for the van to be serviced. Brought a book to read. Instead I had a delightful conversation with Dave's wife, Zoie. It always feels like we have known each other for years. Before I knew it, my van was ready. Nice way to spend a hour. Thank you, Zoie and Dave."
5 star rating
Juanita Davis from on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough good things about Hillside Auto Repair. I have been going there for a long time and have been very happy with their service. They are honest and will never try to up-sell you or make repairs you don't need. I used to go to the Lexus dealership but I am so happy I found Hillside and I recommend them to everyone I know. Mike, Andre and the rest of the staff are so helpful. You can't go wrong if you take your car to Hillside."
5 star rating
Phillip S from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"everything was great!"
5 star rating
Calie A from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Mr & Mrs. Carney are very nice people. STAFFS are very friendly and accommodating. Definitely would recommend this place especially for people w/hybrid cars and ofcourse the regular one's too. Pls look read the southbay coupons the ones that we receive in the mail coz sometimes they give free battery checkup. Keep up the good work and God bless your business."

Reviews from Google