Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Henry E. from on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Sevice. The cleanest automotive repair shop. It meets Marine Corps standards. David is straight forward, friendly and very knowledgable. Experienced Mechanics. I'm highly recommending Hillside Auto Repair"
5 star rating
Joan A. from on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Dave's for more than 12 years and will never go any place else. From Dave and Zoe (owners) to Mike in the office and the mechanics, you will never find a better place to take your car. Thanks to all of you.Joan A"
5 star rating
C G. from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service for two different cars so far. Definitely going back."
5 star rating
Robert B. from on 5/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When David Smith informed me that he was leaving Lexus in Santa Monica and moving to Hillside Auto Repair in (southernmost) Torrance, I had to make a decision. Was driving an additional 14 miles worth his expertise and service. Before making that decision, I took my RX Lexus to get it serviced by Lexus and it was clear, that I would not get the same attention and service that David provided. So for the next service, I made the longer drive and it was definitely worth the extra drive not only for getting David help who explained everything that I needed done (including new brakes), but the final price for the total service was substantially less than I would have paid to Lexus. Here is what I wrote about David at his last work place:You arrive at your appointed time and as you park, you are asked who you have your reservation with. In my case, David Smith. He comes out immediately, takes down the mileage and then escorts you to his desk where he very attentively listens to what needs to be done and inputs that information into his computer and provides you with an estimate.David will then call you if there are additional items found that need fixing but never looks for things that don't need fixing.Love working with David. I even have called him when driving cross country with a questions. One time the tires light turned on but they were not flat. Before driving on, talked with David who determined that it might be the altitude change. Always ready to help. Thank you David Smith."
5 star rating
Chris B. from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came in with a simple issue of a battery needing a charge for a car which I don't often drive. David was professional and courteous and got me on my way with zero hassle. I found out new local place to get things done."
5 star rating
Steve S. from on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repeat customer. Very happy. Great service and quality workmanship. I recommend!"
5 star rating
Judy M. from on 5/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt excellent service with everything explained. I would recommend Hillside without reservation."
5 star rating
monica orozco from on 5/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing experience at Hillside Auto Repair. Everyone was so friendly. I got new brake pads and rotors on my AUDI A3. Service was fast and pricing was way lower than at the dealership. I'm one happy customer :-)"
5 star rating
Gregor B. from on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, prompt courteous service ! My go to mechanic for everything !"
5 star rating
Monica Orozco from on 5/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"best customer service. Nicest people I've ever encountered. Fast service. Great value! thank you so much!"

Reviews from Google